Montreal Neurological Institute
Molecular Neurogenetics
McGill University
 

Home

Research

Diagnostics

Publications

Photos

Links

Personnel

Lab Info

Contact Us

   
Eric Shoubridge

Eric Shoubridge Ph.D.

Principal Investigator

eric@ericpc.mni.mcgill.ca

Florin Sasarman

Florin Sasarman, Ph.D.

Research Associate

florin.sasarman@mcgill.ca

Hana Antonicka

Hana Antonicka, Ph.D.

Research Associate

hana.antonicka@mcgill.ca

Woranontee Weraarpachai

Woranontee Weraarpachai, Ph.D.

Post Doctoral Fellow

woranontee.weraarpachai@mail.mcgill.ca

Tamiko Nishimura

 

Tamiko Nishimura, M.Sc.

Research Assistant

tamiko.nishimura@mcgill.ca

 

Olga Zurita Rendon

Ph.D. Student

olga.zuritarendon@mail.mcgill.ca

Vincent Paupe


Vincent Paupe, Ph.D.

Post Doctoral Fellow

vincent.paupe@mcgill.ca

 

 

Alexandre Janer, Ph.D.

Post Doctoral Fellow

alexandre.janer@mail.mcgill.ca

 

Shamisa Honarmand

Shamisa Honarmand

Ph.D. Student

shamisa.honarmand@mail.mcgill.ca

 

 

Steven Salomon, M.Sc.

Research Assistant

steven.salomon@mcgill.ca